Latest News

Update #61: posted on Saturday, June 1, 2019.
  • Update Games: Set 1
  • Update #60: posted on Saturday, May 25, 2019.
  • Update Games: Set 2
  • Update #59: posted on Saturday, May 18, 2019.
  • Update Games: Set 1
  • Update #58: posted on Saturday, May 11, 2019.
  • Update Games: Set 2
  • Update #57: posted on Saturday, May 4, 2019.
  • Update Games: Set 1
  • Update #56: posted on Sunday, April 28, 2019.
  • Update Games: Set 2
  • Update #55: posted on Sunday, April 21, 2019.
  • Update Games: Set 1
  • Update #54: posted on Sunday, April 14, 2019.
  • Update Games: Set 2
  • Update #53: posted on Sunday, April 7, 2019.
  • Update Games: Set 1
  • Update #52: posted on Sunday, March 31, 2019.
  • Update Games: Set 2
  • Idolise is updated every Sunday! You view all news here.

    Deck Search

    Click on the menu below and just start typing. Clicking the deck will instantly take you to that deck page.

    Member Search

    Here to visit a member's page? Use the dropdown below and instantly be taken to their trade post.

    Login

    Recent Releases

    Idolise Stats

    Officially Opened July 1st, 2018
    Member Count 120
    Active Members 53
    Released Decks 1847
    Unreleased Decks 60

    Total Deck Masteries 37155
    Today's Masteries 16
    Average Mastery Per Day (2020) 58

    Custom Badges 1358
    Level Badges 1429
    Era Mastery Badges 1871
    Mini Mastery Badges 2434
    Display Icons 314
    Event Mastery Badges 756
    Event Pretty Keep Cards 1235