Latest News

Update #91: posted on Sunday, December 15, 2019.
  • Update Games: Set 1
  • Update #90: posted on Sunday, December 8, 2019.
  • Update Games: Set 2
  • Update #89: posted on Sunday, December 1, 2019.
  • Update Games: Set 1
  • Update #88: posted on Sunday, November 24, 2019.
  • Update Games: Set 2
  • Update #87: posted on Sunday, November 17, 2019.
  • Update Games: Set 1
  • Update #86: posted on Sunday, November 10, 2019.
  • Update Games: Set 2
  • Update #85: posted on Sunday, November 3, 2019.
  • Update Games: Set 1
  • Update #84: posted on Sunday, October 27, 2019.
  • Update Games: Set 2
  • Update #83: posted on Sunday, October 20, 2019.
  • Update Games: Set 1
  • Update #82 : posted on Thursday, October 17, 2019.
  • Update Games:
  • Idolise is updated every Sunday! You view all news here.

    Deck Search

    Click on the menu below and just start typing. Clicking the deck will instantly take you to that deck page.

    Member Search

    Here to visit a member's page? Use the dropdown below and instantly be taken to their trade post.

    Login

    Recent Releases

    Idolise Stats

    Officially Opened July 1st, 2018
    Member Count 120
    Active Members 53
    Released Decks 1847
    Unreleased Decks 77

    Total Deck Masteries 37261
    Today's Masteries 21
    Average Mastery Per Day (2020) 57

    Custom Badges 1358
    Level Badges 1452
    Era Mastery Badges 1899
    Mini Mastery Badges 2434
    Display Icons 314
    Event Mastery Badges 756
    Event Pretty Keep Cards 1235